What happens when my trial ends?
When your 30 days are up you’ll be notified and prompted to set up payment to continue using Storbie. Once payment has been set up all functionality will return and you can go live whenever you wish. If you did launch your shop within the 30 days don’t worry you won’t need to do anything further. You can keep track of the days left in your trial using the timer in your Manage
area. If you have any questions about this please get in touch with Support