Setting sites live

Once a site has had its status set to live, it will display in your marketplace. If you have retained ownership of a site then you can change its status to live by taking the following steps:
  1. Go to the Manage section of your marketplace
  2. Select Sites
  3. Select the tick box for the site you wish to take live
  4. From the More dropdown box, select Set sites live