Deleting Images

You can delete unused images in the images tab within your shop's management area.
  1. Select the files that you want to delete by clicking in the check-box in their top-left hand corner.
  2. Click on the button Delete SELECTED.
  3. The selected images will be deleted.
If an image is in use within your store, within a product or on a page, it will have the words IN USE displayed on it. Images that are in use will not be deleted.